Student Success Stories - Start Your Journey Today

Unique journeys made effective and easy

Hey Growers,

In this week’s newsletter, we wanted to celebrate the success of one of our students. There’s a large group of growers learning new exercises, postures, and routines to take their life to the next level.

Meet Osiris, who has been attending my growth yoga classes for the past months since May.

Since attending weekly classes, Osiris has discovered a love for yoga:

“I actually found Max from Tiktok Live. He has a calm voice, so I was intrigued to listen to him. He gave me personalized tips to get started since I’m not too flexible. After two weeks of doing about 10-20 minutes a day, I actually felt a little different. So I messaged Max and joined his programs. I am finding a passion for many things through Yoga practice.. I feel happier, better, lighter, and overall just better. Finding Max on Tiktok Live and joining the group made my 2022 a great year. Now, I’m consistently growing and excited about what’s to come. The classes are fun, yet highly informative. I never knew or heard any of these tactics before meeting Max. It’s really inspiring.”

Want to start your journey? Join our 10 week transformation sessions.